wcac logo

member artists’ websites

home     |     exhibits

Christianne Allison      www.etsy.com/shop/glasschris
Suzanne Berthier      http://suzanne-berthier.pixels.com
Joan Bevelaqua      www.joanbevelaqua.com
Anita Bradley - Artist      https://www.anitabradleyart.com/
Anita Bradley - Textiles      www.bradleypaige.com
Gitta Brewster      https://gittabrewster.pixels.com/
Bob Carlson      www.bobcarlsonart.net
Debra Carrithers      https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100090890515947
A. Beth Clark-McDonal      www.twomusesart.com
10  Terry Cox-Joseph      www.terrycoxjoseph.com
11  Kathleen Decker      www.kathleendeckerauthor.com
12  Ellen DeMaria      www.EllenDeMariaArt.com
13  Connie Desaulniers      www.moonshadow.design
14  Linda Dessaint      www.LindaDessaint.com
15  Elizabeth Eubanks      www.elizabetheubanksart.com
16  Marilyn Howard Flinn      www.marilynhowardflinn.com
17  Carol Gruppe      www.gruppearts.com
18  Kathy Hornsby      www.kathyhornsbyimages.com
19  Michael Jones      www.magicbearart.com
20  Bradford Kay      www.abstractsbybrad.com
21  Jeanne Kouhestani      www.jeannekouhestaniart.com
22  Judy Leasure      www.judyleasure.com
23  Ted Lyman      www.dipixns.com
24  Caroline Maryan      www.carolinemaryan.com
25  Carol Anne McErlean      www.artbycarolanne.com
26  Carole Harrison Miles      carole_harrison_miles/
27  Amy Muskus      www.amymuskusart.bigcartel.com
28  Josie Osborne      www.heartsyourlife.com
29  Monica Schauffler      www.schaufflerart.com
30  Amy Schwartz      www.amypotter.com
31  Karen Schwartz      www.karenschwartzart.com
32  Patricia Spayd      www.facebook.com/ZacataJack
33  Richard Stamelman      www.illuminedshadows.com/
34  Priscilla Stultz      www.priscillastultz.net
35  Annette Thompson      www.anniesartfuladventures.com
36  Bill White      https://www.wmwhite.com/art
top of page

WCAC Artist Members are eligible to be listed on the WCAC Member Artists Website Directory page. There is an annual web fee of $10 per website link to the artist’s personal ART Website.


Contact Karen Schwartz, WCAC Membership Chair, membership@visitWCAC.net, if you have questions about the WCAC Member Artists Website Directory page.

*WEB FEES are required only if you wish to be listed on the WCAC Member Artists’ Web Gallery page. You may still exhibit in the Members’ Gallery and you may participate in the Annual Members’ Show regardless of whether you choose to list on the Member Artists’ Web Gallery page.