member artists’ web gallery

home     |     exhibits

Apryl Altman      www.aprylaltmanart.com/
Trudi Arnold      www.trudiarnold.com
Nancy Topping Bazin      www.nancytoppingbazin.com
Ann Beard      www.annbeardphotography.com/
Gene Chis      gene_chis.cfm
Pat Cowan      www.patcowanart.com
Sue Danehy      http://suedanehyart.typepad.com/
Kelsey Diehl      www.kcdiehlartva.com
Dorothy Grebos      www.dgrebosart.net
10  P. Carter Hood      www.blueskiesartgallery.com/
11  Frances Jones      www.franjonesart.com
12  Kristi Kennell      www.kristikennelstudios.com
13  Juliet Kirby      juliet_kirby/
14  Kathy Klein      www.kathykleinstudio.com
15  Peggy Kossler      www.peggykossler.com
16  James Lawson      james_lawson/
17  Judy Leasure      http://www.jalstudios.com
18  Jan Ledbetter      www.janledbetter.com
19  Ann Lee      http://www.FriendsFabricArt.com
20  Bob Mandala      www.bobmandala.wix.com/bobmandala
21  Caroline Maryan      www.carolinemaryan.com
22  Carole Harrison Miles      carole_harrison_miles/
23  Lisa Mosser      www.mosserbeads.com
24  Janice Pavlides      angeleyesstudio.net
25  Monica Schauffler      www.schaufflerart.com
26  Amy Schwartz      www.amypotter.com
27  Karen Schwartz      www.karenschwartzart.com
28  Richard Stamelman      www.illuminedshadows.com/
29  Joan Stewart      www.joanstewartartist.com/
30  William Zuk      www.tomzuk.com
top of page

WCAC Artist Members are eligible to be listed on the WCAC Member Artists Web Gallery page.

There is an annual web fee of $10 per artist to link from the Web Gallery to the artist’s personal ART Website. Only one link per artist may be listed.


Contact Karen Schwartz, WCAC Membership Chair, membership@visitWCAC.net, if you have questions about the WCAC Member Artists Web Gallery page.

*WEB FEES are required only if you wish to be listed on the WCAC Member Artists’ Web Gallery page. You may still exhibit in the Members’ Gallery and you may participate in the Annual Members’ Show regardless of whether you choose to list on the Member Artists’ Web Gallery page.