member artists’ web gallery

home     |     exhibits

Terence Abbott      terry_abbott
Apryl Altman      www.aprylaltmanart.com/
Trudi Arnold      www.trudiarnold.com
Nancy Topping Bazin      www.nancytoppingbazin.com
Sue Danehy      http://suedanehyart.typepad.com/
Connie Desaulniers      www.moonshadow.design
Kelsey Diehl      www.kcdiehlartva.com
Karen Hacker      www.karenhackerartist.com
Frances Jones      www.franjonesart.com
10  Juliet Kirby      juliet_kirby/
11  Jeanne Kouhestani      www.jeannekouhestaniart.com
12  James Lawson      james_lawson/
13  Judy Leasure      http://www.jalstudios.com
14  Ann Lee      http://www.FriendsFabricArt.com
15  Bob Mandala      www.bobmandala.wix.com/bobmandala
16  Caroline Maryan      www.carolinemaryan.com
17  Carole Harrison Miles      carole_harrison_miles/
18  Catherine Minga      www.catherineminga.com
19  Caesar Monturano      www.protoart.com
20  Janice Pavlides      angeleyesstudio.net
21  Amy Schwartz      www.amypotter.com
22  Karen Schwartz      www.karenschwartzart.com
23  Richard Stamelman      www.illuminedshadows.com/
24  Joan Stewart      www.joanstewartartist.com/
25  Ron Taylor      www.retaylorart.com
26  Annette Thompson      www.facebook.com/ArtbyAnnette67
27  Alexandra & James Whiteside      www.WhitesideArtStudios.com
28  William Zuk      www.tomzuk.com
top of page

WCAC Artist Members are eligible to be listed on the WCAC Member Artists Web Gallery page.

There is an annual web fee of $10 per artist to link from the Web Gallery to the artist’s personal ART Website. Only one link per artist may be listed.


Contact Karen Schwartz, WCAC Membership Chair, membership@visitWCAC.net, if you have questions about the WCAC Member Artists Web Gallery page.

*WEB FEES are required only if you wish to be listed on the WCAC Member Artists’ Web Gallery page. You may still exhibit in the Members’ Gallery and you may participate in the Annual Members’ Show regardless of whether you choose to list on the Member Artists’ Web Gallery page.