WCAC logo

member artists’ web gallery

home     |     exhibits

Christianne Allison      www.etsy.com/shop/glasschris
Suzanne Berthier      http://suzanne-berthier.pixels.com
Joan Bevelaqua      www.joanbevelaqua.com
Anita Bradley      https://www.anitabradleyart.com/
Bob Carlson      www.bobcarlsonart.net
Debra Carrithers      https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100090890515947
A. Beth Clark-McDonal      www.twomusesart.com
Kathleen Decker      www.kathleendeckerauthor.com
Ellen DeMaria      www.EllenDeMariaArt.com
10  Suzanne Denion      www.denion-art.com
11  Connie Desaulniers      www.moonshadow.design
12  Linda Dessaint      www.LindaDessaint.com
13  Carol Gruppe      www.gruppearts.com
14  Michael Jones      www.magicbearart.com
15  Bradford Kay      www.abstractsbybrad.com
16  Jeanne Kouhestani      www.jeannekouhestaniart.com
17  Judy Leasure      www.judyleasure.com
18  Stephanie Lessard      www.ahavahhart.com
19  Nora Lowery      www.facebook.com/rosyfrog
20  Ted Lyman      www.dipixns.com
21  Caroline Maryan      www.carolinemaryan.com
22  Carol Anne McErlean      www.artbycarolanne.com
23  Carole Harrison Miles      carole_harrison_miles/
24  Amy Muskus      www.amymuskusart.bigcartel.com
25  Josie Osborne      www.heartsyourlife.com
26  Tenley Raithel      www.tenleyraithel.com
27  Monica Schauffler      www.schaufflerart.com
28  Amy Schwartz      www.amypotter.com
29  Karen Schwartz      www.karenschwartzart.com
30  Cary Sober      www.carysstudio.com
31  Patricia Spayd      www.facebook.com/ZacataJack
32  Richard Stamelman      www.illuminedshadows.com/
33  Jennifer Stevens      www.instagram.com/bibelot757
34  Priscilla Stultz      www.priscillastultz.net
35  Annette Thompson      www.anniesartfuladventures.com
36  Bill White      https://www.wmwhite.com/art
top of page

WCAC Artist Members are eligible to be listed on the WCAC Member Artists Web Gallery page.

There is an annual web fee of $10 per artist to link from the Web Gallery to the artist’s personal ART Website. Only one link per artist may be listed.


Contact Karen Schwartz, WCAC Membership Chair, membership@visitWCAC.net, if you have questions about the WCAC Member Artists Web Gallery page.

*WEB FEES are required only if you wish to be listed on the WCAC Member Artists’ Web Gallery page. You may still exhibit in the Members’ Gallery and you may participate in the Annual Members’ Show regardless of whether you choose to list on the Member Artists’ Web Gallery page.