WCAC logo

member artists’ web gallery

home     |     exhibits

Ann Beard      www.annbeardphotography.com/
Stan Belback      https://stanbelbackphotography.smugmug.com/
Suzanne Berthier      www.suzanneberthierartllc.com
Suzanne Berthier      www.suzanne-berthier.pixels.com
Joan Bevelaqua      www.joanbevelaqua.com
Mary Buenting      www.marybuenting.com
Bob Carlson      www.bobcarlsonart.net
Connie Desaulniers      www.moonshadow.design
Linda Dessaint      www.LindaDessaint.com
10  Barry K. Hood      www.yorkcounty.gov/cyc
11  P. Carter Hood      www.yorkcounty.gov/cyc
12  Michael Jones      www.magicbearart.com
13  Juliet Kirby      juliet_kirby/
14  Jeanne Kouhestani      www.jeannekouhestaniart.com
15  Anne Kushnick      www.ackstudios.com
16  Judy Leasure      http://www.jalstudios.com
17  Sue Maida      www.suemaidaphotography.com
18  Caroline Maryan      www.carolinemaryan.com
19  Carole Harrison Miles      carole_harrison_miles/
20  Catherine Minga      www.catherineminga.com
21  Amy Schwartz      www.amypotter.com
22  Karen Schwartz      www.karenschwartzart.com
23  Mary Montague Sikes      www.montisikes.com
24  June Skalak      www.juneskalak.artspan.com
25  Priscilla Stultz      www.priscillastultz.net
26  Bill White      https://www.wmwhite.com/
27  Dianna Woolley      www.diannawoolley.com
top of page

WCAC Artist Members are eligible to be listed on the WCAC Member Artists Web Gallery page.

There is an annual web fee of $10 per artist to link from the Web Gallery to the artist’s personal ART Website. Only one link per artist may be listed.


Contact Karen Schwartz, WCAC Membership Chair, membership@visitWCAC.net, if you have questions about the WCAC Member Artists Web Gallery page.

*WEB FEES are required only if you wish to be listed on the WCAC Member Artists’ Web Gallery page. You may still exhibit in the Members’ Gallery and you may participate in the Annual Members’ Show regardless of whether you choose to list on the Member Artists’ Web Gallery page.