WCAC logo

member artists’ web gallery

home     |     exhibits

Terence Abbott      terry_abbott
Hellen Bennett      https://www.facebook.com/PainterHellen
Suzanne Berthier      www.suzanneberthierartllc.com
Suzanne Berthier      www.suzanne-berthier.pixels.com
Joan Bevelaqua      www.joanbevelaqua.com
Anita Bradley      www.anitabradleyart.com
Mary Buenting      www.marybuenting.com
Bob Carlson      www.bobcarlsonart.net
Claire Cluck      www.etsy.com/shop/galaxycoop
10  Connie Desaulniers      www.moonshadow.design
11  Sarah Honenberger      www.catchercaught.wordpress.com
12  Barry K. Hood      www.yorkcounty.gov/cyc
13  P. Carter Hood      www.yorkcounty.gov/cyc
14  Kathy Hornsby      www.kathyhornsbyimages.com
15  Michael Jones      www.magicbearart.com
16  Maggie Kerrigan      www.thebookartist.com
17  Jeanne Kouhestani      www.jeannekouhestaniart.com
18  Anne Kushnick      www.ackstudios.com
19  Judy Leasure      www.judyleasure.com
20  Bob Leek      www.clayart.weebly.com
21  Sue Maida      www.suemaidaphotography.com
22  Caroline Maryan      www.carolinemaryan.com
23  Carole Harrison Miles      carole_harrison_miles/
24  Catherine Minga      www.catherineminga.com
25  Patricia A. Munford      https://www.linkedin.com/in/patricia-a-munford-07804073/
26  Sharon Pound      www.sharonpoundart.com
27  Monica Schauffler      www.schaufflerart.com
28  Amy Schwartz      www.amypotter.com
29  Karen Schwartz      www.karenschwartzart.com
30  Elizabeth Shumate      https://www.facebook.com/Creations-by-e-b-shumate-328387184011353
31  Mary Montague Sikes      www.montisikes.com
32  Priscilla Stultz      www.priscillastultz.net
33  Jennifer Tisdale      www.jennifertisdale.com
34  Bill White      https://www.wmwhite.com/art
35  Dianna Woolley      www.diannawoolley.com
top of page

WCAC Artist Members are eligible to be listed on the WCAC Member Artists Web Gallery page.

There is an annual web fee of $10 per artist to link from the Web Gallery to the artist’s personal ART Website. Only one link per artist may be listed.


Contact Karen Schwartz, WCAC Membership Chair, membership@visitWCAC.net, if you have questions about the WCAC Member Artists Web Gallery page.

*WEB FEES are required only if you wish to be listed on the WCAC Member Artists’ Web Gallery page. You may still exhibit in the Members’ Gallery and you may participate in the Annual Members’ Show regardless of whether you choose to list on the Member Artists’ Web Gallery page.