member artists’ web gallery

home     |     exhibits

Terence Abbott      terry_abbott
Apryl Altman      www.aprylaltmanart.com/
Trudi Arnold      www.trudiarnold.com
Nancy Topping Bazin      www.nancytoppingbazin.com
Ann Beard      www.annbeardphotography.com/
Mary Buenting      www.marybuenting.com
Connie Desaulniers      www.moonshadow.design
Karen Hacker      www.karenhackerartist.com
Jean Hess      www.jeanhessart.com
10  P. Carter Hood      www.blueskiesartgallery.com/
11  Juliet Kirby      juliet_kirby/
12  Peggy Kossler      www.peggykossler.com
13  Jeanne Kouhestani      www.jeannekouhestaniart.com
14  James Lawson      james_lawson/
15  Judy Leasure      http://www.jalstudios.com
16  Michele LeBlanc-Piche      www.heartexpressionsbymichele.com/
17  Ann Lee      http://www.FriendsFabricArt.com
18  Caroline Maryan      www.carolinemaryan.com
19  Judy Mays      www.judymaysart.com
20  Carole Harrison Miles      carole_harrison_miles/
21  Catherine Minga      www.catherineminga.com
22  Caesar Monturano      www.protoart.com
23  Monica Schauffler      www.schaufflerart.com
24  Amy Schwartz      www.amypotter.com
25  Karen Schwartz      www.karenschwartzart.com
26  Mary Montague Sikes      www.marymontaguesikes.com
27  Forrest Knight Smith      www.
28  Ron Taylor      www.retaylorart.com
29  Annette Thompson      www.facebook.com/ArtbyAnnette67
top of page

WCAC Artist Members are eligible to be listed on the WCAC Member Artists Web Gallery page.

There is an annual web fee of $10 per artist to link from the Web Gallery to the artist’s personal ART Website. Only one link per artist may be listed.


Contact Karen Schwartz, WCAC Membership Chair, membership@visitWCAC.net, if you have questions about the WCAC Member Artists Web Gallery page.

*WEB FEES are required only if you wish to be listed on the WCAC Member Artists’ Web Gallery page. You may still exhibit in the Members’ Gallery and you may participate in the Annual Members’ Show regardless of whether you choose to list on the Member Artists’ Web Gallery page.