member artists’ web gallery

home     |     exhibits

Apryl Altman      www.aprylaltmanart.com/
Trudi Arnold      www.trudiarnold.com
Nancy Topping Bazin      www.nancytoppingbazin.com
Ann Beard      www.annbeardphotography.com/
Gene Chis      gene_chis.cfm
Sue Danehy      http://suedanehyart.typepad.com/
Kelsey Diehl      www.kcdiehlartva.com
Dorothy Grebos      www.dgrebosart.net
Frances Jones      www.franjonesart.com
10  Kristi Kennell      www.kristikennelstudios.com
11  Juliet Kirby      juliet_kirby/
12  Kathy Klein      www.kathykleinstudio.com
13  Jeanne Kouhestani      www.jeannekouhestaniart.com
14  James Lawson      james_lawson/
15  Judy Leasure      http://www.jalstudios.com
16  Jan Ledbetter      www.janledbetter.com
17  Ann Lee      http://www.FriendsFabricArt.com
18  Bob Mandala      www.bobmandala.wix.com/bobmandala
19  Caroline Maryan      www.carolinemaryan.com
20  Carole Harrison Miles      carole_harrison_miles/
21  Lisa Mosser      www.mosserbeads.com
22  Janice Pavlides      angeleyesstudio.net
23  Amy Schwartz      www.amypotter.com
24  Karen Schwartz      www.karenschwartzart.com
25  Richard Stamelman      www.illuminedshadows.com/
26  Joan Stewart      www.joanstewartartist.com/
27  Alexandra & James Whiteside      www.WhitesideArtStudios.com
28  William Zuk      www.tomzuk.com
top of page

WCAC Artist Members are eligible to be listed on the WCAC Member Artists Web Gallery page.

There is an annual web fee of $10 per artist to link from the Web Gallery to the artist’s personal ART Website. Only one link per artist may be listed.


Contact Karen Schwartz, WCAC Membership Chair, membership@visitWCAC.net, if you have questions about the WCAC Member Artists Web Gallery page.

*WEB FEES are required only if you wish to be listed on the WCAC Member Artists’ Web Gallery page. You may still exhibit in the Members’ Gallery and you may participate in the Annual Members’ Show regardless of whether you choose to list on the Member Artists’ Web Gallery page.