WCAC logo

member artists’ web gallery

home     |     exhibits

Terence Abbott      terry_abbott
Apryl Altman      www.aprylaltmanart.com/
Trudi Arnold      www.trudiarnoldartstudio.com
Ann Beard      www.annbeardphotography.com/
Stan Belback      https://stanbelbackphotography.smugmug.com/
Bob Carlson      www.bobcarlsonart.net
Lazuli Cristol      www.lazulicristol.com
Connie Desaulniers      www.moonshadow.design
Linda Dessaint      www.LindaDessaint.com
10  Charles Dubois      https://www.cduboispaintings.com/
11  P. Carter Hood      www.yorkcounty.gov/cyc
12  Frances Jones      www.franjonesart.com
13  Michael Jones      www.magicbearart.com
14  Juliet Kirby      juliet_kirby/
15  Jeanne Kouhestani      www.jeannekouhestaniart.com
16  Paula Koz      www.paulagoodmankoz.com
17  Elizabeth Krome      www.quailrunpottery.com
18  James Lawson      james_lawson/
19  Judy Leasure      http://www.jalstudios.com
20  Ann Lee      http://www.FriendsFabricArt.com
21  Sue Maida      www.suemaidaphotography.com
22  Carole Harrison Miles      carole_harrison_miles/
23  Catherine Minga      www.catherineminga.com
24  Amy Schwartz      www.amypotter.com
25  Karen Schwartz      www.karenschwartzart.com
26  Mary Montague Sikes      www.marymontaguesikes.com
27  Priscilla Stultz      www.priscillastultz.net
28  Dorothy (Dee) Tinsley      www.deesdesignslynchburg.com
29  Dianna Woolley      www.diannawoolley.com
top of page

WCAC Artist Members are eligible to be listed on the WCAC Member Artists Web Gallery page.

There is an annual web fee of $10 per artist to link from the Web Gallery to the artist’s personal ART Website. Only one link per artist may be listed.


Contact Karen Schwartz, WCAC Membership Chair, membership@visitWCAC.net, if you have questions about the WCAC Member Artists Web Gallery page.

*WEB FEES are required only if you wish to be listed on the WCAC Member Artists’ Web Gallery page. You may still exhibit in the Members’ Gallery and you may participate in the Annual Members’ Show regardless of whether you choose to list on the Member Artists’ Web Gallery page.