WCAC logo

member artists’ web gallery

home     |     exhibits

Terence Abbott      terry_abbott
Hellen Bennett      https://www.facebook.com/PainterHellen
Gulay Berryman      www.wmbgartgallery.com
Suzanne Berthier      www.suzanneberthierartllc.com
Suzanne Berthier      www.suzanne-berthier.pixels.com
Joan Bevelaqua      www.joanbevelaqua.com
Anita Bradley      www.anitabradleyart.com
Mary Buenting      www.marybuenting.com
Bob Carlson      www.bobcarlsonart.net
10  Claire Cluck      www.etsy.com/shop/galaxycoop
11  Lisa Cumming      www.lwcphoto.com
12  Connie Desaulniers      www.moonshadow.design
13  Linda Dessaint      www.LindaDessaint.com
14  Sarah Honenberger      www.catchercaught.wordpress.com
15  P. Carter Hood      www.yorkcounty.gov/cyc
16  Kathy Hornsby      www.kathyhornsbyimages.com
17  Lainne Johnson      https://www.etsy.com/shop/PuffballPrints
18  Michael Jones      www.magicbearart.com
19  Maggie Kerrigan      www.thebookartist.com
20  Jeanne Kouhestani      www.jeannekouhestaniart.com
21  Paula Koz      www.paulagoodmankoz.com
22  Anne Kushnick      www.ackstudios.com
23  Judy Leasure      www.judyleasure.com
24  Bob Leek      www.clayart.weebly.com
25  Sue Maida      www.suemaidaphotography.com
26  Caroline Maryan      www.carolinemaryan.com
27  Carole Harrison Miles      carole_harrison_miles/
28  Catherine Minga      www.catherineminga.com
29  Patricia A. Munford      https://www.linkedin.com/in/patricia-a-munford-07804073/
30  Sharon Pound      www.sharonpoundart.com
31  Monica Schauffler      www.schaufflerart.com
32  Amy Schwartz      www.amypotter.com
33  Karen Schwartz      www.karenschwartzart.com
34  Elizabeth Shumate      https://www.facebook.com/Creations-by-e-b-shumate-328387184011353
35  Richard Stamelman      www.illuminedshadows.com/
36  Priscilla Stultz      www.priscillastultz.net
37  Jennifer Tisdale      www.jennifertisdale.com
38  Bill White      https://www.wmwhite.com/art
39  Dianna Woolley      www.diannawoolley.com
top of page

WCAC Artist Members are eligible to be listed on the WCAC Member Artists Web Gallery page.

There is an annual web fee of $10 per artist to link from the Web Gallery to the artist’s personal ART Website. Only one link per artist may be listed.


Contact Karen Schwartz, WCAC Membership Chair, membership@visitWCAC.net, if you have questions about the WCAC Member Artists Web Gallery page.

*WEB FEES are required only if you wish to be listed on the WCAC Member Artists’ Web Gallery page. You may still exhibit in the Members’ Gallery and you may participate in the Annual Members’ Show regardless of whether you choose to list on the Member Artists’ Web Gallery page.